2019 Church Council

Reveille UMC
Contact a Church Council member: Click on any name to send email

Lay Leader
Council Secretary
Staff-Parish Relations
Trustees Chair
Worship Team Leader
Grow Team Leader
Serve Team Leader
Children's Council Chair
Youth Council Chair
Adult Council Chair
Senior Adult Council Chair
Stewardship Chair
UMW Representatives
Youth Representative
Lead Pastor
Associate Pastor
The Church Council is made up of 18 lay members and two clergy. It is Reveille’s governing body for church ministry and administrative matters.

The council generally meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month.

Council Column
Monthly update from the
Church Council